Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD -  - Urogynecology

NUWA WORLD

Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD

Urogynecology & Medical Spa & Laser Center located in Wildwood, FL

384 total reviews

Dr. Uzoma K. Nwaubani always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Uzoma Nwaubani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy B.
Submitted 08/31/20
I am extremely pleased with Dr. Nwaubani and her staff.
Rita H.
Submitted 08/31/20
It is always wonderful coming in to see Dr. Nwaubani. I recommend her to all my family and friends.
Tori J.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. N and her staff are fantastic! They are incredibly respectful and professional.
Alanna M.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Nwaubani is great. Her team of women make sure to meet my needs at every visit.
Georgiann M.
Submitted 08/27/20
It's wonderful coming in to see Dr. Nwaubani every time. She's a delight.
Susan G.
Submitted 08/27/20
Her new facility is absolutely gorgeous. You can tell she put a lot of time and thought into it. I'm overjoyed for her.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 08/27/20
The office is incredibly helpful and professional. Everything is done in a respectful amount of time and manner.
Ginger M.
Submitted 08/27/20
The staff are extremely nice and pleasant to interact with.
Grethen N.
Submitted 08/27/20
The Doctor is fantastic! She makes certain that you understand everything before hand and afterwards. You can be comfortable and confident in her abilities as a Urogynecologist.
Janet B.
Submitted 08/27/20
She's the best! Sometimes the wait is a little longer than expected. It is completely understandable though she's an important and busy woman.
Joan I.
Submitted 08/27/20
I refer Dr. Nwaubani to everyone i know.
Judith A.
Submitted 08/27/20
She has such a beautiful and sweet crew.
Francine C.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Nwaubani has been amazing since day one. I taught two of her children and i absolutely love her.
Andrew B.
Submitted 08/26/20
Ugwum the electrologist was very professional and met all of my needs.
Cynthia J.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Nwaubani and her staff are AMAZING! Her new office is beautiful and delightful to be in.
Ann G.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Nwaubani is extremely patient and understanding. She makes sure to answer all of your questions and that you understand fully before you leave.
Marlene S.
Submitted 08/26/20
The office got me in promptly. I am so thankful for Dr. Nwaubani!
Joan P.
Submitted 08/26/20
The Doctor is really good! She's a hoot!
Sharon V.
Submitted 08/26/20
I recommend the Doctor to all my friends and family. She's incredible!
Debra M.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Nwaubani and her staff are awesome. I have never been to an office with such sweet people before.