Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD -  - Urogynecology

NUWA WORLD

Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD

Urogynecology & Medical Spa & Laser Center located in Wildwood, FL

865 total reviews

Dr. Uzoma K. Nwaubani always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 865 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Uzoma Nwaubani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann S.
Submitted 01/18/21
I recommend Doctor to everyone I know.
Joan B.
Submitted 01/18/21
I love being a patient here. Raven is an absolute sweetheart and I enjoy our little talks.
Barbara A.
Submitted 01/18/21
I would give five stars to Dr. Nwaubani and her office.
ANNE S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Charlene is great. I enjoy coming in to see her.
Karen C.
Submitted 01/18/21
Doctor Nwaubani is efficient and reliable. She gets you in and out of the office in no time at all.
JANE A.
Submitted 01/18/21
My experience whenever I come in is always lovely. It is a beautiful office with such kind and compassionate women working there. The Doctor is personable and down to earth. I recommend her practice to all of my friends and family.
Barbara A.
Submitted 01/14/21
Charlene was kind and patient with me.
Donna Lee B.
Submitted 01/14/21
The staff are friendly, respectful, and kind hearted.
Dana H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Every appointment I have with the Doctor goes smoothly.
Nancy M.
Submitted 01/14/21
I am thrilled for her new surgery center to open. I cannot wait.
Taisha B.
Submitted 01/14/21
I felt extremely comfortable in Dr. Nwaubani's care. That was the quickest pap I have ever gotten. I fully recommend her.
KAREN C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. N is fantastic. I was in and out of the office in no time.
Karen C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. N
Teresa H.
Submitted 01/14/21
I am always amazed with the amount of knowledge and information I gain every time I come in. Thank you for being so informative.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 01/14/21
The Doctor is great! I recommend her to all of my friends and family.
DIANE L.
Submitted 01/14/21
I adore Dr. Nwaubani she has been so wonderful to my health and I.
Marybeth B.
Submitted 01/13/21
My first experience was wonderful. Everyone is so kind and they got me in the office quickly. Thank you, ladies.
Janet H.
Submitted 01/13/21
The practice and Dr. N deserve all five stars.
Jo Ann F.
Submitted 01/13/21
I would give ten stars if I could. I love coming here as a patient.
Karin R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Uzoma is a great doctor. I recommend her to everyone I know.