Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD -  - Urogynecology

NUWA WORLD

Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD

Urogynecology & Medical Spa & Laser Center located in Wildwood, FL

159 total reviews

Dr. Uzoma K. Nwaubani always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Uzoma Nwaubani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberley P.
Submitted 05/06/20
great experience entire staff was courteous and very helpful
Kandy G.
Submitted 05/06/20
long but good in the end staff was very nice and friendly
Frances N.
Submitted 05/06/20
good visit short and easy all of the staff were very polite and helpful
Carol L.
Submitted 05/06/20
I really like the dr everyone here was very nice and was impressed with her and rest of staff was great im going to recommend this office to my sister
Rhonda F.
Submitted 05/06/20
the dr did a great job and prodedure went well the front staff were great dealing with insurance issue
Stefani B.
Submitted 05/06/20
was great had no pain this was 3rd treatment the dr always makes me feel comfortable and calms me down when nervous and staff is very helpful and friendly
Graciela L.
Submitted 05/06/20
friendly courteous drs and staff
Debra F.
Submitted 05/06/20
very relaxed.staff and drs were amazing
Faye H.
Submitted 05/06/20
she was excellent she took time to address all of my concerns and staff was very polite and helpful
Andrea R.
Submitted 05/05/20
ive seen a lot of ginos she was fun and knows what shes doing and staff was very helpful great experience
Joyce G.
Submitted 05/05/20
Excellent care by Charlene, Jason and Dr. Nwaubani.
Mary B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Annual check up - always enjoy my visit to see Dr and her staff.
Bonnie H.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Nwaubani is Wonerderful!!
Kim M.
Submitted 05/05/20
Went very well.. I was very nervous because it was my first time here, but everyone in the office made me feel at ease!!
Jo Ann V.
Submitted 05/05/20
udi-an experience, but Charlene was professional, very experienced and got me through test which is not pleasant, She made me feel comfortable and relaxed. She's my "new" friend
Maryann K.
Submitted 05/05/20
absolutely wonderful experience here always!!!!everyone so friendly kind and caring Its a blessing to have such wonderful dr. and assistance
SUSAN S.
Submitted 05/05/20
VERY CARING AND THOUROUGH AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS
Simone K.
Submitted 05/04/20
smooth, friendly and compassionate
ARLEEN M.
Submitted 05/04/20
DR.UZOMA AND THE STAFF ARE SO FRIENDLY
Barbara W.
Submitted 05/04/20
wonderful Dr. & staff...