Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD -  - Urogynecology

NUWA WORLD

Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD

Urogynecology & Medical Spa & Laser Center located in Wildwood, FL

750 total reviews

Dr. Uzoma K. Nwaubani always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 750 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Uzoma Nwaubani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lessie H.
Submitted 12/22/20
Five stars as always. I stay impressed with everything the Doctor does.
Linda M.
Submitted 12/22/20
She took the time with me and I appreciate it.
Renee C.
Submitted 12/22/20
I would give five stars to Dr. Nwaubani. I recommend her to everyone I know. I cannot get enough of her.
Christy C.
Submitted 12/21/20
I would give ten stars if I could.
Christy Y.
Submitted 12/21/20
I love Doctor Nwaubani and her lovely nurse, Raven. They are a great team.
Pam E.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. N is an amazing female doctor.
Gretchen N.
Submitted 12/21/20
I recommend her to all of my friends and family. She is incredible.
NANCY M.
Submitted 12/21/20
Charlene is awesome. Five stars as always
Joyce D.
Submitted 12/17/20
Mara, the billing manager is absolutely wonderful. She is beautiful and a complete sweetheart. She is willing to help you in any way she can. Mara is an inspiring team leader to all of the women in the office.
Kandy G.
Submitted 12/17/20
Raven and Charlene are fantastic. I dont have any problems.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 12/17/20
Charlene is a great girl.
Joanna W.
Submitted 12/17/20
Everyone does an great job here.
Diana B.
Submitted 12/17/20
I had a wonderful first experience today. The office is jaw dropping. Just walking in is inspiring and inviting and Dr. Nwaubani gives a welcoming vibe when you speak to her. I will be coming back for sure.
Kay B.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. N is awesome. She takes extra time out of her day if needed to help you. She is a maficient doctor and all of her resourceful women are ready to make certain you have a fantastic experience. When you walk in this office you are treated like a human being and that alone is incredible by itself.
Harolyn H.
Submitted 12/17/20
I look forward to fixing my problems with Dr. Nwaubani. She is extremely informative and compassionate. She makes me feel hopeful for the future. Thank you for the opportunity to better my health.
Maria R.
Submitted 12/17/20
I absolutely admire the Doctor. I would put an article in the newspaper if I could. I recommend her to all of my friends and family.I can not rave about this marvelous woman enough. Please give her office a call you will not regret it. I promise!
Kristi S.
Submitted 12/17/20
I would give five stars. Dr. Uzoma is a smart, professional, and tasteful female doctor.
CHARLENY R.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Nwaubani and her staff make me feel comfortable and at ease. I appreciate being able to feel that way in a doctor's office. I would give ten stars if I could.
Ruth R.
Submitted 12/16/20
Charlene is awesome. I love her.
Mary L.
Submitted 12/16/20
I am very impressed with my first experience with Dr. Nwaubani and her incredible team of women.