Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD -  - Urogynecology

NUWA WORLD

Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD

Urogynecology & Medical Spa & Laser Center located in Wildwood, FL

750 total reviews

Dr. Uzoma K. Nwaubani always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 750 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Uzoma Nwaubani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARYLIN D.
Submitted 01/05/21
I appreciate being seen on such short notice. The doctor was incredibly helpful in finding a solution to my problems.
CAROL H.
Submitted 01/05/21
My first experience went absolutely wonderful. The office is gorgeous and the staff are so down to earth. Dr. Nwaubani was fantastic!
Diane L.
Submitted 01/04/21
I wish I could give everyone more than five stars. It is deserved with how greatly they work together as a team and to make you a healthy woman again.
Iona P.
Submitted 01/04/21
Carmen, the new nurse is extremely nice. It was lovely to meet a new face in the office. I am never disappointed when it comes to the professionalism and kindness you receive here.
Kathyrn W.
Submitted 01/04/21
The Doctor and Raven are amazing. They are such an incredible team together. They truly get everything taken care of in a timely and compassionate manner.
Roger T.
Submitted 01/04/21
I enjoy coming here as a patient.
RebeccA B.
Submitted 01/04/21
Charlene is a wonderful employee and addition to this practice. I am so grateful to be able to see the Doctor and her staff. I hear so many great things about this office and I have experienced it first hand myself.
SUSAN S.
Submitted 01/04/21
I recommend the Doctor and her outstanding practice to every single person I know. I wish more people knew how amazing of an Doctor she is and all of the services she can provide to you as a patient.
Evelyn A.
Submitted 01/04/21
I trust all of the women in this office. They have your best interest in their hearts. There is no ill intent here. Only a beautiful office filled with even more beautiful and compassionate human beings.
Pamela K.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. N is the best around! I cannot recommend her enough to all of my friends and family.
MARY L.
Submitted 01/04/21
As always, I would give Dr. Nwaubani and her practice five stars. I stay impressed with the generous care I receive as a patient here. The entire staff is so down to earth, respectful, and professional. You cannot find a more qualified Doctor than her in this area.
Mary C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Mara is an amazing woman. There is only one of her available.
Maryann H.
Submitted 12/22/20
I am grateful to have found the Dr. The ER referred me to her and I haven't looked back.
Debora K.
Submitted 12/22/20
The practice deserves all five stars. I trust all of the women in Dr. Nwaubani's office.
Margaret L.
Submitted 12/22/20
I recommend her to all of my friends and family.
Maribel P.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Nwaubani is such a compassionate Doctor. She is caring, kind, and respectful.
Migdalia C.
Submitted 12/22/20
I would give five stars for my experience.
Judy C.
Submitted 12/22/20
All of the staff is extremely friendly here. The vibe is remarkably comfortable and confident.
Kandy G.
Submitted 12/22/20
Charlene is wonderful and completely reliable.
Mildred R.
Submitted 12/22/20
Raven is incredibly sweet and professional.