Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD -  - Urogynecology

NUWA WORLD

Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD

Urogynecology & Medical Spa & Laser Center located in Wildwood, FL

865 total reviews

Dr. Uzoma K. Nwaubani always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 865 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Uzoma Nwaubani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn U.
Submitted 01/25/21
Charlene is reassuring and full of support.
Sally S.
Submitted 01/25/21
The Doctor is great in her field. Her billing manager, Mara is so helpful in her department also. She solves any issue or misunderstanding you have.
Joanne R.
Submitted 01/25/21
The staff are incredible! They work terrific as a team. They have each other's backs and they know how to help each other.
Anna M.
Submitted 01/25/21
I would give the office five stars. Everyone is reliable, supportive, and patient.
KRISTI S.
Submitted 01/25/21
I adore Dr. Nwaubani. She is an absolute dream come true for my health.
Katherine A.
Submitted 01/21/21
Charlene is extremely patient and sweet. I can rely on her to take good care of me.
Jacquline E.
Submitted 01/21/21
Five stars I always come back because of it.
Roberta I.
Submitted 01/21/21
Brenda at the front desk and Raven my nurse were total sweethearts helping me since I got lost on the way there.
Dale D.
Submitted 01/21/21
I am so thankful to have found her. She listens to me. I cannot recommend the Doctor enough. Brittany at the front desk was so helpful during my appointment today. I have a hard time hearing. she put on a face shield so I could see/read her lips. That was so kindhearted of her. It's the little things right now.
Carol L.
Submitted 01/21/21
I would give the Doctor ten stars if I could.
Sally C.
Submitted 01/21/21
Carmen, one of the nurses is one of the kindest women you'll meet.
Joan P.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. N and the women that work here are supportive, informative, and absolutely magical. Thank you.
Stacey K.
Submitted 01/21/21
Everyone was helpful and pleasant during my appointment. She has a beautiful and welcoming office.
Marsha G.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Nwaubani does everything imaginable here. Definitely five stars overall.
LOIS B.
Submitted 01/21/21
The staff are very professional. The Doctor and her team work so great together.
KATHRYN J.
Submitted 01/20/21
She deserves all five stars. She is amazing! She listens, is kind and patient.
Patricia G.
Submitted 01/20/21
I enjoy seeing Dr. N as a patient. I cannot recommend her enough.
Christy Y.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Nwaubani is an absolute life saver.
Judith B.
Submitted 01/20/21
I encourage all of the women in the area to check out Dr. Nwaubani and her practice
DENISE P.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. N is a great doctor. She solves all of your personal issues.