Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD -  - Urogynecology

NUWA WORLD

Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD

Urogynecology & Medical Spa & Laser Center located in Wildwood, FL

812 total reviews

Dr. Uzoma K. Nwaubani always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 812 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Uzoma Nwaubani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa H.
Submitted 01/14/21
I am always amazed with the amount of knowledge and information I gain every time I come in. Thank you for being so informative.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 01/14/21
The Doctor is great! I recommend her to all of my friends and family.
DIANE L.
Submitted 01/14/21
I adore Dr. Nwaubani she has been so wonderful to my health and I.
Marybeth B.
Submitted 01/13/21
My first experience was wonderful. Everyone is so kind and they got me in the office quickly. Thank you, ladies.
Janet H.
Submitted 01/13/21
The practice and Dr. N deserve all five stars.
Jo Ann F.
Submitted 01/13/21
I would give ten stars if I could. I love coming here as a patient.
Karin R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Uzoma is a great doctor. I recommend her to everyone I know.
Suzanne M.
Submitted 01/13/21
My appointment took longer than expected but I understand the Doctor is a busy woman.
Denise N.
Submitted 01/13/21
Charlene was pleasant and easy to talk to.
Cecile D.
Submitted 01/13/21
Five stars as always. I am well taken care of.
Christina M.
Submitted 01/13/21
I look forward to my future now because of Dr. Nwaubani.
Barbara A.
Submitted 01/13/21
My appointment today went exactly as planned. I appreciate Dr. Nwaubani from the bottom of my heart.
Janet B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. N, Raven, and Carmen are a fantastic trio. They work amazing together.
Vicky D.
Submitted 01/13/21
I would give the office five stars. My appointment went quick and easy.
CAROLYN A.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Nwaubani is personable and professional. I recommend her to all of my family and friends.
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. N and Carmen were great. They got me in and out of the office in no time at all.
Janet H.
Submitted 01/12/21
I appreciate Raven so much. She makes certain that I understand everything before I leave. That means the world to me.
Phyllis B.
Submitted 01/12/21
I absolutely adore Raven. Carmen was such a sweetheart, too. The nurses are kind girls.
Sally H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Charlene and Doctor are so helpful.
Lisa W.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Nwaubani has an amazing team of women. They are reliable, compassionate, and understanding.