Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD -  - Urogynecology

NUWA WORLD

Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD

Urogynecology & Medical Spa & Laser Center located in Wildwood, FL

865 total reviews

Dr. Uzoma K. Nwaubani always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 865 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Uzoma Nwaubani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna M.
Submitted 01/28/21
Charlene and Doctor are a gift to my health.
Sharon H.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Nwaubani was great at diagnosing me.
Laura A.
Submitted 01/28/21
I enjoy coming here as a patient. Five stars for sure.
Lesa S.
Submitted 01/28/21
Raven and Carmen, the nurses were informative, comfortable to speak with, and open hearted.
Marissa M.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Nwaubani makes me feel comfortable in her care. I feel as if I can be honest with her without any judgement.
Cynthia J.
Submitted 01/28/21
The Doctor and her practice are clean, respectful, and reliable.
Jenny M.
Submitted 01/28/21
The staff at the facility are patient, kind, and understanding. You will not find a better office in the area.
NEVILLE G.
Submitted 01/28/21
My appointment went wonderful. Charlene got me in and out in no time at all.
Melissa H.
Submitted 01/27/21
My appointment went absolutely perfect!
Jean C.
Submitted 01/27/21
The office is beautiful and inspiring. I am going to tell everyone about the Doctor. Come check her out!
Janet B.
Submitted 01/27/21
Charlene is patient, understanding, and full of life.
Meda S.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. N is awesome! She is professional and remarkably knowledgeable in her field.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Nwaubani's excellent care keeps me coming back for more.
Pamela S.
Submitted 01/27/21
I appreciate Brittany and Mara being so informative and giving incredible support.
Deborah T.
Submitted 01/27/21
The nurses and Dr. Nwaubani provided me with a vast amount of information. It was an extremely pleasant visit over all.
Mary Ann C.
Submitted 01/27/21
The practice is clean, timely, and professional.
Margaret V.
Submitted 01/27/21
My appointment took a little longer than expected but I have been going to her for years.
Anne H.
Submitted 01/27/21
I love all of the staff and the Doctor.
Patricia H.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Uzoma takes amazing care of me.
Wanda R.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. N is amazing. I keep coming back because of her wonderful spirit.