Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD -  - Urogynecology

NUWA WORLD

Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD

Urogynecology & Medical Spa & Laser Center located in Wildwood, FL

106 total reviews

Dr. Uzoma K. Nwaubani always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Uzoma Nwaubani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim M.
Submitted 05/05/20
Went very well.. I was very nervous because it was my first time here, but everyone in the office made me feel at ease!!
Jo Ann V.
Submitted 05/05/20
udi-an experience, but Charlene was professional, very experienced and got me through test which is not pleasant, She made me feel comfortable and relaxed. She's my "new" friend
Maryann K.
Submitted 05/05/20
absolutely wonderful experience here always!!!!everyone so friendly kind and caring Its a blessing to have such wonderful dr. and assistance
SUSAN S.
Submitted 05/05/20
VERY CARING AND THOUROUGH AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS
Simone K.
Submitted 05/04/20
smooth, friendly and compassionate
ARLEEN M.
Submitted 05/04/20
DR.UZOMA AND THE STAFF ARE SO FRIENDLY
Barbara W.
Submitted 05/04/20
wonderful Dr. & staff...
Colleen L.
Submitted 05/04/20
Very efficient and friendly staff. And Dr. Nwaubani was amazing.
Leslie M.
Submitted 05/04/20
They are so professional and helpful with all your needs. its a one stop for all things female. I love the staff and dr. Nwaubani.
Martha J.
Submitted 05/04/20
The Dr explains very well. and takes time to explain
Melinda N.
Submitted 05/04/20
Excellent, friendly, very helpful
Brita J.
Submitted 05/04/20
staff has great customer service.
Sandra P.
Submitted 05/04/20
dr. nwaubani was wonderful.
Linda S.
Submitted 05/04/20
Very caring personnel. Explained everything so I could understand
ISOLINA C.
Submitted 05/04/20
VERY GOOD Dr. easy to talk to
Raven L.
Submitted 05/04/20
excellent Dr. & staff
TAYLOR B.
Submitted 05/04/20
I love this place
Lucy H.
Submitted 05/04/20
I'm really glad I found Dr. Nwaunbani. Dr.Nwaubani is a life saver
PAULINA S.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr.NWAUBANI IS A GREAT Dr. & the staff is wonderful
MARA R.
Submitted 05/04/20
LOVE THIS PLACE