Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD -  - Urogynecology

NUWA WORLD

Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD

Urogynecology & Medical Spa & Laser Center located in Wildwood, FL

384 total reviews

Dr. Uzoma K. Nwaubani always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Uzoma Nwaubani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROCHELLE S.
Submitted 09/30/20
I was in and out of the office in no time at all. It was awesome to be able to still enjoy my day.
PAULA S.
Submitted 09/30/20
It was a great visit.. friendly and comfortable atomsphere.
DIANNE L.
Submitted 09/30/20
It is so nice to have a office that is incredibly friendly and caring. Dr. Nwaubani has has been taking care of me for months now. Her and her staff are sweethearts and I especially love Raven. She's absolutely wonderful.
Robin J.
Submitted 09/30/20
My experience with the office was great. I was taken into the back in no time at all. Overall I was there an hour and none of my day was wasted waiting in an office. Thank you.
PATRICIA T.
Submitted 09/30/20
The office staff is extremely professional and courteous.
Janet S.
Submitted 09/29/20
Charlene is a sweetheart and I absolutely adore her. She makes me feel like I'm coming to see an old friend not for a doctor visit. Charlene and all of the women staff connect with you on a personal level. You're not just another face coming through the door. That's unlike any other doctor office I have ever been to. I would give ten stars if I could. Thank you, girls!
Christine E.
Submitted 09/29/20
Ugwum is incredibly patient and down to earth. She is the one that does all of the aesthetics. They offer so many different varieties of things: facials, laser hair removal, smart lipo, and so much more. That is just listing a few... Book an appointment now. She has deals for October. You simply cannot miss this offer!
Kimberly I.
Submitted 09/29/20
The doctor was professional and on time. I was pleased with my visit.. she deserves the five stars.
Margie G.
Submitted 09/29/20
Charlene is so sweet and kind. I feel completely comfortable with her.
EILEEN B.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Nwaubani and her staff were incredibly helpful and patient with me. They made certain I understand everything. The women went above and beyond for me.
KATHRYN O.
Submitted 09/29/20
The Doctor was able to get me into the office in a timely manner. I appreciate not having my valuable time wasted.
Sharon V.
Submitted 09/29/20
Charlene is amazing.. She makes me feel at ease with my procedures.
Laura H.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Uzoma is the sweetest doctor I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. She makes certain all of your concerns and questions are professionally answered. I never have to worry because I know I'm in gentle hands.
Linda H.
Submitted 09/28/20
If I could give a 1,000 stars to the Doctor and her staff I would! I absolutely adore Dr. Nwaubani. I have been coming to her for years. As others have stated she goes out of her way to make you comfortable. She is professional, understanding, and tender hearted. I recommend everyone to come see her as a doctor. You will not regret it at all.
Deborah B.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Nwaubani is such a great doctor. She answers all of my questions and concerns professionally. I love that about her! I never have to worry anymore.
Diane K.
Submitted 09/28/20
I recommend the doctor to everyone I meet. She's such a hoot! Dr. Nwaubani has such a way of making you feel at ease with her.
Dawn M.
Submitted 09/28/20
Ugwum is a total sweetheart and she is amazing at her job. I recommend her to all of my friends and family.
Clifford K.
Submitted 09/28/20
Ugwum is professional and honest. I feel like I can trust her when it comes to my skin.
CLAIRE C.
Submitted 09/23/20
I stumbled across the Doctor and her practice on accident. To this date, I do not regret coming to her in the least bit. She has been the most beautiful blessing for me and my health. More women need to come see Dr. Nwaubani as a patient. She is magnificent in every way imaginable.
ANGELA S.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Nwaubani has an amazing sense of character. Her staff are courteous, sharp-witted, and skilled. The finest group of women in the area.