Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD -  - Urogynecology

NUWA WORLD

Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD

Urogynecology & Medical Spa & Laser Center located in Wildwood, FL

106 total reviews

Dr. Uzoma K. Nwaubani always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Uzoma Nwaubani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy G.
Submitted 05/07/20
first time here took awhile to get in but otherwise staff was pleasant
ELAINE Z.
Submitted 05/07/20
THE STAFF IS AWESOME!!
Wendy S.
Submitted 05/07/20
great experience staff was amazing everyone was very helpful and polite
Susanne R.
Submitted 05/07/20
excellent visit all staff was friendly and helpful
Melody C.
Submitted 05/07/20
great visit staff was excellent
Anne B.
Submitted 05/07/20
excellent visit everyone was very helpful
Marilynn F.
Submitted 05/06/20
its been a great experience since I got here I was treated like family from the moment I walked in the door from all of the staff
Kimberley P.
Submitted 05/06/20
great experience entire staff was courteous and very helpful
Kandy G.
Submitted 05/06/20
long but good in the end staff was very nice and friendly
Frances N.
Submitted 05/06/20
good visit short and easy all of the staff were very polite and helpful
Carol L.
Submitted 05/06/20
I really like the dr everyone here was very nice and was impressed with her and rest of staff was great im going to recommend this office to my sister
Rhonda F.
Submitted 05/06/20
the dr did a great job and prodedure went well the front staff were great dealing with insurance issue
Stefani B.
Submitted 05/06/20
was great had no pain this was 3rd treatment the dr always makes me feel comfortable and calms me down when nervous and staff is very helpful and friendly
Graciela L.
Submitted 05/06/20
friendly courteous drs and staff
Debra F.
Submitted 05/06/20
very relaxed.staff and drs were amazing
Faye H.
Submitted 05/06/20
she was excellent she took time to address all of my concerns and staff was very polite and helpful
Andrea R.
Submitted 05/05/20
ive seen a lot of ginos she was fun and knows what shes doing and staff was very helpful great experience
Joyce G.
Submitted 05/05/20
Excellent care by Charlene, Jason and Dr. Nwaubani.
Mary B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Annual check up - always enjoy my visit to see Dr and her staff.
Bonnie H.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Nwaubani is Wonerderful!!