Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD -  - Urogynecology

NUWA WORLD

Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD

Urogynecology & Medical Spa & Laser Center located in Wildwood, FL

384 total reviews

Dr. Uzoma K. Nwaubani always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Uzoma Nwaubani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
Submitted 10/07/20
The staff are incredibly kind and helpful. I appreciate the treatment the women there give me and the other patients.
FRANCES C.
Submitted 10/07/20
The girls at Doctor Nwaubani's office are fantastic. Raven is so sweet and I'm always able to rely on everyone there.
MARGARET H.
Submitted 10/07/20
Everything went terrific. I recommend her to all of my friends.
MARGIE G.
Submitted 10/07/20
Charlene provided me with excellent service and always does a fantastic job.
HARRIET B.
Submitted 10/07/20
I can rely on Raven to call me back the same day with the answers that I need.
JUDITH A.
Submitted 10/07/20
The women in the office are incredibly sweet and helpful.
SHARON V.
Submitted 10/07/20
Every appointment is great and I enjoy coming here.
PAULINE S.
Submitted 10/06/20
My experience with the Doctor today was wonderful.
FRANCES C.
Submitted 10/06/20
All of the staff of Dr. Nwaubani are nice and down to earth. I don't have a bad thing to say about any of them.
EVELYN A.
Submitted 10/06/20
I am extremely satisfied with my visit to the office today.
CYNTHIA K.
Submitted 10/06/20
Everyone was pleasant and respectful.
BRENDA S.
Submitted 10/06/20
It was a little bit of a wait this morning but I understand she is a busy woman.
Deborah B.
Submitted 09/30/20
Charlene provided me with excellent care today.
PENNY A.
Submitted 09/30/20
My visit today was great. I was seen quickly and everyone was lovely.
IRENE H.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Nwaubani is such a fun woman she jokes around with you but is also serious and understanding when she needs to be. Resulting in you being put at ease. I love the variety that she brings to the table.
BETTY L.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Nwaubani will spend extra time with you when you need it to answer any questions or concerns you have. She is personable, extremely knowledgeable, and explains things well.
APRIL V.
Submitted 09/30/20
I came in nervous about my visit but all of the kind women there assured me everything would be okay. Amanda, the nurse went out of her way to make certain I was alright. This office is fantastic.
MARIA E.
Submitted 09/30/20
Brenda and Brittany at the front desk are so sweet and helpful. Dr. Nwaubani has the friendliest and most professional staff around.
SULTANA V.
Submitted 09/30/20
My visit was splendid. The girls are extremely flexible with my schedule. They help me understand everything procedure /results wise. Thank you, I appreciate all that you girls do.
Jordan V.
Submitted 09/30/20
The staff are wonderful and friendly.