Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD -  - Urogynecology

NUWA WORLD

Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD

Urogynecology & Medical Spa & Laser Center located in Wildwood, FL

812 total reviews

Dr. Uzoma K. Nwaubani always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 812 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Uzoma Nwaubani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marsha G.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Nwaubani does everything imaginable here. Definitely five stars overall.
LOIS B.
Submitted 01/21/21
The staff are very professional. The Doctor and her team work so great together.
KATHRYN J.
Submitted 01/20/21
She deserves all five stars. She is amazing! She listens, is kind and patient.
Patricia G.
Submitted 01/20/21
I enjoy seeing Dr. N as a patient. I cannot recommend her enough.
Christy Y.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Nwaubani is an absolute life saver.
Judith B.
Submitted 01/20/21
I encourage all of the women in the area to check out Dr. Nwaubani and her practice
DENISE P.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. N is a great doctor. She solves all of your personal issues.
MARY L.
Submitted 01/20/21
I would give the office five stars.
BARBARA A.
Submitted 01/19/21
Although you may wait a while for the doctor or assistant, the office is very nice and professional.
RUTH R.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Uzoma is fantastic. A jack of all trades.
Marion S.
Submitted 01/19/21
I have been with Dr. Nwaubani for years. She has defiantly made something of herself in her field. I am extremely proud of her.
Joanne Y.
Submitted 01/19/21
I have no complaints. It is always a wonderful time when I come in to see everyone.
Virginia G.
Submitted 01/19/21
It is such a gorgeous office The Doctor does a little bit of everything here. Give the office a call they have a special on laser hair removal right now. You cannot miss it. A sale on Botox and fillers, too.
Heddy P.
Submitted 01/19/21
My first experience was great completely informative.
Elaine B.
Submitted 01/19/21
I enjoy coming here as a patient. I am never disappointed.
Sharnita J.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. N takes amazing care of me.
Christy C.
Submitted 01/19/21
All of the staff are helpful and considerate.
Sally S.
Submitted 01/19/21
Charlene is great. Five stars as always.
Luella B.
Submitted 01/19/21
My visit was quick and easy and Carmen was so sweet today.
Charmian W.
Submitted 01/19/21
My first experience was inspiring having a Doctor who actually listens to me and doesn't push tests. It was incredible.