Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD -  - Urogynecology

NUWA WORLD

Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD

Urogynecology & Medical Spa & Laser Center located in Wildwood, FL

384 total reviews

Dr. Uzoma K. Nwaubani always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Uzoma Nwaubani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela U.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Nwaubani was amazing. She was very thorough explaining everything to me. She was kind, professional, and sincere.
Mary L.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Nwaubani and her staff of women are respectful, polite, and professional.
Mary B.
Submitted 10/19/20
The med facial was delightful. Thank you for the relaxing treat, Ugwum.
Sheryle L.
Submitted 10/19/20
Charlene is a sweetie and she makes me feel at ease with her.
Magdalena W.
Submitted 10/19/20
Surgery with Dr. Nwaubani was great. The Doctor is wonderful and I was worried for no reason.
MaryJo K.
Submitted 10/19/20
The Doctor was wonderful I was recommended to come here from my best friend. All of the staff is sweet and the Doctor is knowledgeable.
Veronica C.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Nwaubani was wonderful. She's worth the drive for me to come see her. Everyone was incredible and nice to me.
Carolyn A.
Submitted 10/19/20
I recommend Dr. Nwaubani to everyone. She has taken care of all of my needs and I appreciate that.
Dorothy R.
Submitted 10/19/20
The Doctor is fabulous. All of the women working there are sweethearts.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Nwaubani is incredible and I enjoy coming to see her.
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/19/20
The med facial was amazing. I feel so relaxed afterwards and my face is glowing. It's on sale come get it done before it's gone.
Donna F.
Submitted 10/19/20
Charlene is great! I feel completely comfortable in her care.
JEANETTE D.
Submitted 10/19/20
I absolutely love Dr. Nwaubani. She has done two of my surgeries on me and she did a fantastic job. Thank you, Doc.
Mary Ellen C.
Submitted 10/07/20
I am incredibly lucky to have found Dr. Nwaubani. She is absolutely amazing in what she does.
ERIKA B.
Submitted 10/07/20
I appreciate all that Dr. Nwaubani and her office do for me. The women are kind, professional, and respectful.
JOYCE H.
Submitted 10/07/20
The Doctor and her staff are wonderful, respectful, and polite as always.
SUSAN S.
Submitted 10/07/20
The Doctor is very thorough and professional.
KARIN R.
Submitted 10/07/20
My appointment took a little longer than I expected but I understand the doctor is busy.
MARIANNE G.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Nwaubani's approach is everything. I love having her as my doctor.
Kenya A.
Submitted 10/07/20
My appointment went wonderful all of the girls were more than helpful.