Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD -  - Urogynecology

NUWA WORLD

Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD

Urogynecology & Medical Spa & Laser Center located in Wildwood, FL

384 total reviews

Dr. Uzoma K. Nwaubani always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Uzoma Nwaubani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth H.
Submitted 10/20/20
I appreciate how informed everyone at this office is. They always have the answers to any questions I have.
Sarah D.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Nwaubani is a great doctor and I can count on her and her nurses.
Joyce G.
Submitted 10/20/20
The doctor deserves all five stars. She's amazing.
ERIKA B.
Submitted 10/20/20
The staff of Dr. Nwaubani are absolutely excellent. They are caring, patient, and kind.
BETTE M.
Submitted 10/20/20
I look forward to Dr. Nwaubani's Brunch 'N' Chat next month. I already know it's going to be fun and eventful.
BARBARA G.
Submitted 10/20/20
My appointment went as planned. The nurses are nice and polite. I like going here as a patient.
STEPHANIE L.
Submitted 10/20/20
The wait time was a little longer than expected but I understand the circumstances. She is well worth the wait for me.
JOAN P.
Submitted 10/20/20
Everything has been great. I feel like I'm getting better and that makes me excited.
DEBORAH B.
Submitted 10/20/20
I would give the Doctor office five stars. They are polite, responsible, and respectful.
JOANNE L.
Submitted 10/20/20
Everyone was awesome and I love the Doctor. The wait was a little long today. I understand she had an emergency and she's a busy woman, though.
Carol B.
Submitted 10/19/20
My experience with Doctor today went off without a hitch. She really works her magic on you.
Judith J.
Submitted 10/19/20
The staff was nice and considerate. I would give the overall practice five stars because of that. They are all wonderful.
Roana B.
Submitted 10/19/20
I would give Dr. Nwaubani and her team five stars.
SHEILA G.
Submitted 10/19/20
The Doctor feels so honest with you. She is knowledgeable, kind, and sincere. That means a great deal to me as a patient.
CHERYL W.
Submitted 10/19/20
Charlene is such a sweetie. She makes it so easy to trust her.
Saxon B.
Submitted 10/19/20
My appointment went great. She makes me feel good.
MARY ANNE M.
Submitted 10/19/20
I feel satisfied with my experience with Dr. Nwaubani so far.
Martha J.
Submitted 10/19/20
Charlene is so helpful when it comes to my care. Dr. Nwaubani is wonderful, too. I don't have to worry when I come in to see the Doctor or the nurse.
Freda L.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Nwaubani and Charlene make me feel like I am in good hands. They take care of everything I need.
Virginia S.
Submitted 10/19/20
The girls are incredibly sweet and thoughtful. The Doctor is professional in her approach and I recommend her to all of my friends and family.