Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD -  - Urogynecology

NUWA WORLD

Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD

Urogynecology & Medical Spa & Laser Center located in Wildwood, FL

834 total reviews

Dr. Uzoma K. Nwaubani always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 834 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Uzoma Nwaubani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marguerite M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Very nice experience and very professional
LEIGH P.
Submitted 05/13/21
Wonderful experience
REBEECA B.
Submitted 05/12/21
VERY NICE EXPERIENCE
JASMINE G.
Submitted 05/12/21
It was a nice and understanding first visit
Ruth J.
Submitted 05/12/21
She is always very kind
Linda B.
Submitted 05/11/21
It was a very happy day when I met Dr. Nwaubani. How awesome - a urologist and a gynecologist. What makes it even better is the incredibly gifted doctor/surgeon she is. She’s down to earth, easy to talk to and makes you feel you are her favorite patient. I know all of us feel that way. I’d follow her wherever she goes. Thank you so much Dr. Nwaubani!
Maryann H.
Submitted 05/10/21
Punctual and great explanation of using a product that I had questions on.
GAIL B.
Submitted 05/10/21
Very friendly atmoshpere
Carol L.
Submitted 05/10/21
I am very happy with Charlene. However the treatment did not work this week. However the second week of treatment work great.
Ruth R.
Submitted 05/10/21
Good information
Maryann S.
Submitted 05/10/21
Very friendly check-in
KLARA S.
Submitted 05/10/21
I love the staff and also Dr. Uzoma
GAIL B.
Submitted 05/10/21
VERY NICE
CYNTHIA K.
Submitted 05/06/21
Always a very nice office and staff
JEANENE M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Your patience and kind manner while I was explaining my issues and plan of action. significantly helps my husband and me thru these challenging and painful times. Your plan of action is a start Dr.N
Susan M.
Submitted 05/06/21
I always have a great experience each visit
MAVIS H.
Submitted 05/06/21
Enjoy coming here. Everything is thoroughly explained and Dr.N always knows and remember my problems. thanks to raven a very special lady as well,
JUDITH S.
Submitted 05/06/21
I would rate 10 but it only goes to 5 stars. I love the doctor and and staff they are all wonderful
Katherine A.
Submitted 05/06/21
IT WAS A NICE VISIT AS ALWAYS
DONNA L.
Submitted 05/06/21
I was very please with my appointment and with the staff and Dr, N