Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD -  - Urogynecology

NUWA WORLD

Uzoma K. Nwaubani, MD

Urogynecology & Medical Spa & Laser Center located in Wildwood, FL

286 total reviews

Dr. Uzoma K. Nwaubani always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Uzoma Nwaubani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLAIRE C.
Submitted 09/23/20
I stumbled across the Doctor and her practice on accident. To this date, I do not regret coming to her in the least bit. She has been the most beautiful blessing for me and my health. More women need to come see Dr. Nwaubani as a patient. She is magnificent in every way imaginable.
ANGELA S.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Nwaubani has an amazing sense of character. Her staff are courteous, sharp-witted, and skilled. The finest group of women in the area.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Nwaubani's office is simply breathtaking.. A absolute masterpiece. She is a brilliant woman of all trades. She is professional, charming, and tenderhearted. I recommend the Doctor to all of the women in my life.
BARBARA D.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Uzoma Nwaubani is a life saver. I am an entirely different woman today because of her. She gave me confidence that I haven't felt in years. I want everyone to experience all that Dr. N can do for you.
CAROLYN H.
Submitted 09/23/20
It is absolutely fantastic to be able to see a female doctor who has an all women staff, too. It is encouraging and uplifting to have supportive women like hers on your side. It is a beautiful thing.
JANET S.
Submitted 09/23/20
I would give the office and Dr. Nwaubani ten stars if I could. She is incredible, compassionate, and professional. Dr. Nwaubani is a delight to the Urogynecologist world.
FRANCES C.
Submitted 09/23/20
I had an invasive procedure done right in the office. Charlene was the one that performed it on me and she was wonderful. She was joking with me and making me feel at ease. I completely recommend her to my friends and family.
Ingrid N.
Submitted 09/23/20
It is a welcoming atmosphere in her office. Her décor is beautiful and inspiring. It radiates the same energy as the Doctor. You are in the kindest and most compassionate hands coming to see Dr. Nwaubani.
CAROL P.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Nwaubani is a delightful woman. She brightens my day whenever I see her. I know she is a busy woman so it is worth every minute of waiting. She is the greatest doctor.
Pam S.
Submitted 09/21/20
This is the only doctors office that I don't mind going to. Doc exudes confidence and you just know your in capable hands. The staff is very welcoming. She deals with our most intimate of parts and makes you feel comfortable. 5 stars
Kathleen C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Raven the nurse is a absolute doll and Dr. N is extremely compassionate. I have a lovely experience every time i come in.
Dawn M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Ugwum is delightful, well mannered, and thorough with her knowledge. She made certain to answer any of my concerns/questions confidently. Resulting in me feeling secure and assured in her wonderful presence. I recommend Ugwum to everyone.
Janice A.
Submitted 09/15/20
Everyone is remarkably friendly, knowledgeable, and down to earth. I positively recommend her to all my family and friends.
DIANE W.
Submitted 09/15/20
It is always fabulous coming in to see Dr. Nwaubani and her staff. They are incredible in every way. I never feel uncomfortable or not confident in her abilities as a Doctor. Everyone should be a patient of hers. I recommend her immensely.
JANET S.
Submitted 09/10/20
REALLY APPRECIATE BEING SEEN SO FAST AND EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE IS VERY KIND
MARSHA W.
Submitted 09/10/20
EVERYONE WAS WONDERFUL
SONDRA R.
Submitted 09/10/20
DR NWAUBANI IS GREAT AND HER STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY
MARIE B.
Submitted 09/10/20
JUST COMPLETED THE BIOFEEDBACK THERAPIES AND THEY ARE A GREAT HELP
ELENA H.
Submitted 09/10/20
EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND POLITE
CARMEL M.
Submitted 09/10/20
DR NWAUBANI HAS A BEAUTIFUL OFFICE AND EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY